		ate General Election Bal ouglas County, Minneso November 5, 2024		
Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●				
	Federal Offices	Constitutional Amendments	School District Offices	
President and Vice-President Vote for One Team		Failure to vote on a constitutional amendment will have the same effect as voting no on the amendment. To vote for a proposed constitutional	School Board Member At Large District Number 2908 (Brandon-Evansville) Vote for Up to Four	
0	Donald J. Trump and JD Vance Republican	amendment, fill in the oval next to the word "Yes" on that question. To vote against a proposed constitutional amendment, fill in the oval next to the	Rachel Wagner Paul Starke	
0	Kamala D. Harris and Tim Walz Democratic-Farmer-Labor	word "No" on that question. Environment and Natural Resources Trust Fund Renewal	Andrew H. MandtTroy Fuller Sr.	
0	Chase Oliver and Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party	Shall the Minnesota Constitution be	write-in, if any	
0	Robert F. Kennedy Jr. and Nicole Shanahan	amended to protect drinking water sources and the water quality of lakes, rivers, and streams; conserve wildlife habitat and natural areas; improve air	write-in, if any write-in, if any	
0	We The People Jill Stein and Samson Kpadenou Green Party	quality; and expand access to parks and trails by extending the transfer of proceeds from the state-operated lottery to the environment and natural resources trust fund, and to dedicate the proceeds for these purposes?	write-in, if any	
0	Claudia De la Cruz and Karina Garcia Socialism and Liberation	○ Yes		
0	Rachele Fruit and Dennis Richter Socialist Workers Party	○ No County Offices		
0	Cornel West and Melina Abdullah Justice For All	County Commissioner District 1 Vote for One		
0	Shiva Ayyadurai and Crystal Ellis Independent	Scot Umlauf Jeff Way		
0		o write-in, if any Soil and Water Conservation		
	write-in, if any U.S. Senator	District Supervisor District 2 Vote for One		
	Vote for One	O John Ledermann		
0	Joyce Lynne Lacey Independence-Alliance	write-in, if any		
0	Royce White Republican	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor		
0	Rebecca Whiting Libertarian Party Amy Klobuchar	District 4 Vote for One		
0 0	Democratic-Farmer-Labor	○ Willis John Dropik		
	U.S. Representative District 7 Vote for One	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 5 Vote for One		
0	Michelle Fischbach Republican	Kenneth Rutten		
0	AJ (John) Peters Democratic-Farmer-Labor	write-in, if any		
0	write-in, if any State Offices			
	State Representative District 9B Vote for One			
0	Jason Satter Democratic-Farmer-Labor Tom Murphy			
0	Republican write-in, if any		94525 24525	
Vote front and back of ballot				
	Millerville Twp	Typ:01 Seq:0035 Spl:01		

L

State General Election Ballot Douglas County, Minnesota November 5, 2024

Instructions to Voters:

To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●

Judicial Offices	Judicial Offices	Judicial Offices
Supreme Court	Court of Appeals	7th District Court
Chief Justice - Supreme Court Vote for One	Judge 12 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Judge 5 - District Court Vote for One
Stephen A Emery	Diane B. Bratvold Incumbent	Joel A. Novak
O Natalie E. Hudson Incumbent	○ Jonathan R. Woolsey	
write-in, if any	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
Associate Justice 6 - Supreme Court Vote for One	Judge 2 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Judge 1 - District Court Vote for One
○ Matthew R. Hanson	○ Jon Schmidt Incumbent	Heidi E. Schultz Incumbent
Karl Procaccini Incumbent	write-in, if any	
write-in, if any	Judge 3 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Judge 6 - District Court Vote for One
Associate Justice 5 - Supreme Court		
Vote for One	Sarah Wheelock Incumbent	Gail T. Kulick Incumbent
Anne McKeig Incumbent	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
write-in, if any	Judge 4 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Judge 7 - District Court Vote for One
	○ Tracy Smith Incumbent	Mary B. Mahler Incumbent
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
	Judge 6 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Judge 10 - District Court Vote for One
	Renee L. Worke	Matthew M. Quinn Incumbent
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
	Judge 8 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Judge 16 - District Court Vote for One
	 Keala Christian Ede Incumbent 	Gretchen D. Thilmony Incumbent
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
	Judge 14 - Court of Appeals Vote for One	Judge 17 - District Court Vote for One
	C Elise Larson Incumbent	○ Sharon G. Benson Incumbent
	write-in, if any	write-in, if any
		Judge 20 - District Court Vote for One
		○ William J. Cashman Incumbent
		write-in, if any
		Judge 23 - <u>District Court</u> Vote for One
		Leah J. duCharme
		write-in, if any
		Judge 29 - District Court Vote for One
		Shan C. Wang Incumbent
	Vote front and back of ballot	write-in, if any
Millerville Twp	0125	Typ:01 Seq:0035 Spl:01